Date: 
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 19, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 26, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 9, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 16, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 23, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 2, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 9, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 16, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 23, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 30, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 6, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 13, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 20, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 27, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 4, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 11, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 18, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 1, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 8, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 15, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 22, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 29, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 6, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 13, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 20, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 3, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 17, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 31, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 7, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 14, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 21, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 5, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 19, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 2, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 9, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 16, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 23, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 30, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 7, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 14, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 21, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 28, 2025 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 4, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 11, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 18, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 25, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 1, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 8, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 15, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 22, 2026 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2026 - 9:00am
Category: 

Upcoming Events

You're invited for coffee with Father Lewis

May 22, 2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
St. Anthony Hall

Confession

May 22, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Confession

May 23, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
  •  
  • 1 of 454
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |