Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2024 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 5, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 26, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 2, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 9, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 30, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 7, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 14, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 4, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 11, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 6, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 27, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2025 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 5, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 12, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 19, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 26, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 23, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2026 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Confession

June 20, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Adoration

June 21, 2024 - 7:45am to June 23, 2024 - 6:15am

Confession

June 22, 2024 - 7:45am to 9:30am
  •  
  • 1 of 440
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |