Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2024 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 6, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 13, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, March 27, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 3, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 1, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, May 29, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 5, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 12, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 19, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, June 26, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 3, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 17, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, July 31, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 4, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 11, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 9, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2025 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 1, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 15, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, January 29, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 5, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 2026 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Adoration

April 19, 2024 - 7:45am to April 21, 2024 - 6:15am

Confession

April 20, 2024 - 7:45am to 9:30am

Let's FIESTA

April 21, 2024 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Piazza
  •  
  • 1 of 471
Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |